Weaving

Warp and Weft part the second!

I FINISHED!!!
I FINISHED!!!

I now have 2 yards of mostly pretty trim!

image

I say mostly pretty, because I made a lot of little errors in the beginning and even at the half way mark. Before any one says that I am too hard on myself, I will say that you are correct on most occaisions. But, the first time learning a skill there are bound to be errors.

NBD, amirite?

My errors were because I lost count, or I lost track of turning my cards. Those are easily made, especially when learning. I know that if I were to attempt a more difficult pattern, I would probably keep a pad of paper and make check marks with the F or B.

But I am definitely proud of what I made.

image

HAPPY FRIDAY, EVERYONE!!!

Leave a Reply

